ماذا سيحدث لشاشة LED بعد الركض في درجة حرارة عالية أيضا طويلة؟

  • 2020-09-10

ماذا سيحدث لشاشة LED بعد الركض في درجة حرارة عالية أيضا طويلة؟


بعض العملاء يتجاهلون تبديد الحرارة للشاشة نفسها متى شراء بعض العملاء LED في الهواء الطلق شاشات. مشهد لدى الفريق 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج والاستخدام الميداني لشركة LED شاشات. الآن سنقوم بمشاركة ما سيحدث لشاشة LED بعد الركض في درجة حرارة عالية للغاية طويل.


1. درجة الحرارة الزائدة قد تسبب القتلى

إذا كانت درجة حرارة التشغيل لعرض LED تتجاوز درجة حرارة التحميل في الرقاقة، سيتم تخفيض الكفاءة المضيئة لعرض LED بسرعة، مما يؤدي إلى تسوس سطوع واضح، مما سيؤدي إلى تلف مصباح LED


2. قد تقصير درجة الحرارة المفرطة إلى تقصير عمر شاشة LED

درجة حرارة عالية هي واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية التي تسبب تسوية سطوع LED وتقصير حياة LED عرض. سرعة التوهين الإضاءة تحدد حياة LED عرض. التوهين الخفيف سريع للغاية سيؤدي إلى انخفاض السطوع بسرعة حتى أخيرا "ميت".

3. ستقلدي الزيادة في درجة الحرارة إلى تقليل الكفاءة المضيئة لعرض LED

4. ستؤثر درجة الحرارة الزائدة على الطول الموجي مضيئة ولون عرض شاشة LED


إلى خلاصة، فقط عندما درجة حرارة تشغيل شاشة LED موجودة في الظروف المناسبة، لا يمكن تقصير عمر شاشة عرض LED، ولا يتم تخفيض كفاءة الضوء، واللون ليس مشوه. ثم كيف لمنع بفعالية LED من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة؟ بناء على سنوات من الخبرة المتراكمة، واضح جدا حول الأساليب الفعالة وسيتم تقاسمها في المقالة التالية

top

دعونا نساعد أنت خارج

دعونا نساعد أنت خارج

    إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن يمكن!

What will happen to the LED screen after running at high temperature for too long?

  • 2020-09-10

What will happen to the LED screen after running at high temperature for too long?


Some clients ignore the heat dissipation of the screen itself when some clients purchase a outdoor LED screens. SightLED team has 10 years of experience in the production and field use of LED screens. Now we will share What will happen to the LED screen after running at high temperature for too long.


1. Excessive temperature may cause the LEDs dead

 If the operating temperature of the LED display exceeds the load temperature of the chip, the luminous efficiency of the LED display will be rapidly reduced, resulting in obvious brightness decay, which will cause damage to the LED lamp.


2. Excessive temperature may shorten the life span of the led display

 High temperature is one of the main reasons that cause LED display brightness decay and shorten the life of LED display. The speed of light attenuation determines the life of the led display. Too fast light attenuation will cause the brightness to decrease rapidly until it is finally “dead”.

3. The increase in temperature will reduce the luminous efficiency of the led display

 

4. Excessive temperature will affect the luminous wavelength and display color of the led display


To sum up, only when the working temperature of the LED screen is in the right conditions can the life of the LED display screen be not shortened, the light efficiency is not reduced, and the color is not distorted. Then how to effectively prevent the LED from overheating? Based on years of accumulated experience, SightLED is very clear about effective methods and will be shared in the next article.

top

Let Us Help You Out

Let Us Help You Out

    If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!